Stacks Image 11777

Beginning Spring 2020

Wednesday — 9:00 a.m.

Thursday — 7:00 p.m.



If you would like read the New American Bible on line:


Stacks Image 12040

Wednesday — 9:00 a.m.

Thursday — 7:00 p.m.


Help notes:

Session 11

Thursday, August 8 & Wednesday, August 14
Stacks Image 11924

Session 12

Wednesday, August 21 & Thursday, August 22
Stacks Image 11820

Session 13

Wednesday, August 28 & Thursday, August 29
Stacks Image 11990

Session 14

Wednesday, September 4 & Thursday, September 5
Stacks Image 12020

Session 15

Wednesday, September 11 & Thursday, September 12
Stacks Image 11939

Session 16

Wednesday, September 18 & Thursday, September 19
Stacks Image 11945

Session 17

Wednesday, September 25 & Thursday, September 26
Stacks Image 11898

Session 18

Wednesday, October 2 & Thursday, October 3
Stacks Image 11906
Stacks Image 12008
Stacks Image 12010

Session 19

Wednesday, October 9 & Thursday, October 10
Stacks Image 11868

Session 20

Wednesday, October 15 & Thursday, October 16
Stacks Image 11928