Spring Church
Stacks Image 3623

The Whitefish Knights of Columbus Council 7630 meet on the third Tuesday of each month.


Grand Knight: Daryl Russell
Deputy Grand Knight: David MacLean
Chancellor: Josh Akey
Recorder: Geoff Calaway
Treasurer: Ken Ellis
Advocate: Randy Schwickert
Warden: Jim Archibald
Outside Guard: Mel Norgaard
Inside Guard: Greg Hennen
1st Year Trustee: Michael Viscomi
2nd Year Trustee: Bert May
3rd Year Trustee: Pat Sapa
Financial Secretary: Rod Samdahl

Stacks Image 3632

Fr. Michael McGivney
Founder of the Knights of Columbus

Stacks Image 893323

Published Monday, June 18, 2018 05:31 AM